Nominating Committee Report

To start, I would like to thank all of the people who have served on the board in the past year.

There are currently 8 vacant positions on the board. The way these positions changed over the last year are as follows:

Brian Tysdal and Alvin Herman have completed two full terms.

Josh Parkman has completed one full term.

Garry Warner resigned in the last year of his first term.

Lavina Wagner, Heather Daborn and Glenda Johnson resigned in the second year of their term.

1 position was left open at the AGM on April 1, 2023.

Mark Johnson was appointed by the board to serve for the remainder of the year.

To summarize, there are:

4 positions open for a 3 year term

1 position for a 2 year term

3 positions for a one year term

The nominating committee nominates the following people to serve on the Board of Directors:

Josh Parkman (3 year term) Jake Willcox (3 year term) Jenna Hubick (1 year term) Mark Johnson (2 year term)

The following person has been nominated from the membership to serve on the Board of Directors:

Aimee Cronan (3 year term)

Respectfully submitted by

Ron Bute